IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Fall/Christmas - Learn To Play Hockey Level 1 - Saturdays 1:00 PM
Dates:
9/7/2019 - 12/21/2019
Description:
For players that can skat. they will learn the fundamentals of hockey. Full equipment with facial protection is required.
Online Registration Dates:
6/17/2019 12:00 AM
-
12/20/2019 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
4 yrs (as of 12/31/2018)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 9/7/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/14/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/21/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/28/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/5/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/12/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/19/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/26/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/2/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/9/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/16/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/23/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/30/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/7/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/14/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/21/2019 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Left Wing Export to ICal