IMPORTANT NOTICE:
In an effort to improve your online registration experience, we have upgraded our registration technology. Unfortunately our current database cannot be transferred. If you have previously registered online you will need to create a new account. If this is your first time registering online you will also need to create an account. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Activity Information
Elite Defense Skills - Saturdays 5:15 PM
Dates:
9/8/2018 - 12/22/2018
Description:
7+ Select/A/AA. Specialized skill for rep defensemen emphasizing puck skills, agility, mobility and game situations.
Online Registration Dates:
6/25/2018 12:00 AM
-
12/22/2018 12:00 AM
Requirements:
Min Age:
7 yrs (as of 9/8/2018)
Gender:
Co-Ed
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Sat 9/8/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/15/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/22/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 9/29/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/6/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/13/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/20/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 10/27/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/3/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/10/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/17/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 11/24/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/1/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/8/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/15/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal
Sat 12/22/2018 5:15 PM 6:45 PM Right Wing Export to ICal